Reviews

6.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.3
Property location
7.0
Facilities
5.9
Staff
6.0
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Monty9264
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ted
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    6 March 2018

    Great value. Clean and comfortable.

    Heater unit got a little noisy.
    Pleasant clean, comfortable room. The heater was a little noisy but not bad enough to bother us. If you need a large room, this might not be for you, but I would stay here again.
    Diana
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    10 June 2018
    It was an older motel but very clean and comfortable
    Barbara
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    7 June 2018
    The exterior could use some work.
    Nice staff, comfortable bed, good restaurants nearby.
    Amber
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    Will be back when I am ready for another vacation.

    The bed was comfy, the area seemed safe, staff was nice, it met all the basic needs I had at a low cost. Will return when I travel again and have told family and friends about the motel as well for when they travel.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    29 May 2018
    the bathroom faucets in the bathroom sink squeeked when we would turn them on. they need to be updated. Also there was no light in the closet. We had to turn on the main ceiling light .
    it didn't have up stairs and it wasn't crowded.
    Amber
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018

    I am coming back for sure.

    The quiet area since I was exhausted from traveling. The comfort in the fact I was in a good area.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    26 May 2018

    Great value for a great location.

    The smell was kind of Smokey and bathroom had soap scum everywhere so I’m not sure if they cleaned it before I arrived.
    The price was great
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zarah
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    19 May 2018

    Pretty nice and comfortable

    Maybe no big deal but we arrived at 11:00 am and decided to go ahead and complete the check in to get assigned with a room but were told to come back as nobody is available at the counter.
    Clean and nice
    Richard L
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JESINLIZA
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    10 May 2018
    To small
    Location
    Mark
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    7 May 2018

    It was an ok place to stay

    It was ok
    No breakfast, beds are hard
    Nathan Macinata
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    12 April 2018

    Happy traveler

    It was quite, comfortable, very clean and a good value for the money.
    Light123
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    7 April 2018

    Good Value for money.

    There is very old registration system, some credit card don’t work here.
    Bed was very comfortable, Good shower, free ice.
    johanna ontiveros
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018

    Awesome hotel

    Liked everything
    Everything
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alberta melendrez
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    28 March 2018

    every was clean n comfortable.

    Bed was hard
    Everything was good
    Richard Philpott Jr.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 March 2018

    Alamogordo

    N/A
    It was a quiet little motel.
    Raúl
    es

    Review score

    5.0
    17 March 2018
    Price
Loading reviews