Reviews

6.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.3
Property location
7.1
Facilities
6.0
Staff
6.1
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Jen
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    17 October 2018
    The room smells, and doesn't look very clean either.
    Price & location (conveniently located outside of White Sands)
    justgothere
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    21 July 2018

    Great value and close to White Sands

    bed was comfortable, but oddly noisy - not great for couples. No deadbolt or burglar latch on the door - wasn't too concerned, but wouldn't recommend for a woman alone. Even with this, we still found it to be a good stay and slept well.
    smooth check-in, super friendly staff - it was right on the main road to get to White Sands (this was good for us - for others might be a bit noisy) - great wifi (important to us) and good water pressure
    Chris
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Prescott Dawley
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    1 October 2018

    Very uncomfortable and left a day early.

    No security locks on doors, bathroom not clean, no blanket on bed, ac old and very loud.
    Nothing, place is old, delapadated and no one speaks english
    Lisa
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    26 September 2018
    Motel is bare bones. It's ok but no extra blankets towels or pillows. If you are ok with that it works.
    Nice dark room good for sleeping.
    Lily
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    6 September 2018

    I will never stay there or recommend this hell hole to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!

    Everything from the time I went in to check in. They walked into my room without knocking. I'm glad I had a towel on otherwise they would of got a full look at me getting out of the shower!!!!!!!!!!! Never once made up the bed or cleaned the bathroom and I can go on and on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Not a damn thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Hookyung
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    salvador
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    3 September 2018
    nothing
    every thing was fine will stay there again
    it

    Review score

    6.2
    25 August 2018
    The room was really small compared with the average American size. People at reception hardly spoke any English and did not even seem to know the rate we should pay for the room. Really odd.
    The room and bathroom were not so comfortable, however at least the rate was cheap.
    Cindy Rives
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ricky Jenkins
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    19 August 2018

    Room waaaay to small

    Had a king sized bed, with about a foot of room to walk on all sides. Only one chair for a room with two people, but nowhere to put a second. Could not understand what the staff was saying, room extremely outdated
    Location
    Joyce Wolfe
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kendra
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    3 August 2018

    Good value for your dollar for one night stay, suggest looking elsewhere if you're staying longer

    The bed didn't have enough support and was a little uncomfortable. The trains came about every hour or two at night which kept us up unfortunately.
    Check in was really easy and the proximity to White Sands National Monument was a big plus!
    Ydelia
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    1 August 2018
    Booking online
    Antonio Deluna
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2018

    Very Good

    Waylon
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    10 July 2018
    Friendly staff.
    Greg
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    9 July 2018

    The proprietor was friendly and location was perfect. I would stay there again if traveling in that

    Pop machine was broken.Love staying at these older motels.
    The location was convenient and people friendly. Location was quiet and clean.
    Jesus
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    4 July 2018

    Uneventful

    Advertised price was not adhered to.
    Nothing stood out
    johanna
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews